PLANS & PRICING

 

We made GoToMeeting easy to use.

And our pricing plans easy to live with.

Starter

Best for Small Meetings &
Teams

$24 / Per Organizer Per Month Paid Annually

BUY IT NOW

Up to 5 attendees

Personal Meeting Room

Screensharing

HD video

VoIP & Phone audio

Toll-Free Option

Live 24/7 Support

Mobile Apps

MOST POPULAR

Pro

Best for Small & Medium
Sized Teams

$39 / Per Organizer Per Month Paid Annually

BUY IT NOW

Up to 25 attendees

Personal Meeting Room

Screensharing

HD Video

VoIP & Phone audio

Toll-Free Option

Record Session

Live 24/7 Support

Mobile Apps

Plus

Best for Large Scale
Meetings & Teams

$49 / Per Organizer Per Month Paid Annually

BUY IT NOW

Up to 100 attendees.

Personal Meeting Room

Screensharing

HD Video

VoIP & Phone Audio

Toll-Free Option

Record Session

Live 24/7 Support

Mobile Apps

PRICING FAQs

 

Get answers to all of your questions.

What does my subscription include?

When you purchase a monthly or annual GoToMeeting plan, you get:

    -    One-click meetings: Launch meetings quickly from a variety of locations.

    -    HDFaces video conferencing: Share up to six high-definition video feeds per session.

    -    Built-in audio: Choose between VoIP and toll-based options at no extra charge.

    -    One-click recording: Send out crystal-clear recordings after your meetings.

How does the free trial work?

Sign up for a free trial of GoToMeeting and enjoy access to all of our top-notch features. We will notify you before your trial expires, and you can decide to subscribe to a paid plan or let your trial expire.

How do I cancel my free trial?

Your free trial does not require a credit card. It will automatically cancel at the end of your trial period unless you have subscribed. If you would like to cancel after you have subscribed, sign in and go to the My Account page. Select Change Plan, Cancel After my GoToMeeting plan ends and Yes, cancel after trial.

How do I cancel my paid subscription?

To cancel your paid subscription plan, sign in and go to the My Account page. Select Turn Off Renewal and Yes, Turn Off Renewal. Pre-paid service will continue until the end of your subscription period, at which time your plan will not renew.

Whom do I contact if I have a billing question?
How do I change my plan?

You can make changes to your plan online at any time. Sign in to your account and click My Account, then select Plan Selection or Change Plan. You may also contact Global Customer Support to adjust your account.

My account lapsed. How do I reactivate it?

Sign in to your account. If your account has lapsed, you should automatically be forwarded to the Plan Selection page under My Account. From there, select the plan you want, click Continue and enter your billing information. Your account will reactivate immediately.

How can I review the charges billed to my account?

You can check your account history by signing in and going to My Account. View the most recent billing activity at the bottom of the page. For your complete history, click View All Activity.

Will I be charged tax?

We are required to charge any tax required by your location, such as VAT (Value Added Tax) for all European Union countries and from all customers with UK billing addresses, as well as those with non-UK European Union billing addresses.

Talk to a specialist

 

Speak directly to one of our sales

representives by calling.

 

Live Chat

 

Chat with us now to

solve any issues.

 

Contact Us

 

Have questions? Want to see a live demo?

We'll be in touch within 24 hours.

 

Support

 

Check out our help center for answers

to common questions.

Free 30-day trial




Need more information?


Call Sales 1 888 646 0014

Have questions? Give us a ring or chat with our sales team.